757cf40358 · Remove the Steps toggle from cancelled order items · Updated 2026-10-04 21:51:50 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?